dan butler obituary

Select boxes below to reduce the number of results. Family and friends are welcome to send flowers or leave their condolences on this memorial page and share them with the family. WILMINGTON - The former longtime CSC CEO Daniel R. Butler died unexpectedly Friday, Feb. 5, at age 87. Due to seasonal conditions, the tree planting takes place during the spring and summer. Daniel R. Butler, 70, died peacefully at home on July 30, 2020. Family and friends are welcome to send flowers or leave their condolences on this memorial page and share them with the family. He attended Montebello & Cordova Grade School where he played soccer for three years. Danny owned and operated Butlers Danny Bruce Butler, 73, was called to his heavenly home October 15, 2020. I graduated in 2009. He was born October 9, 1940 in Crawford County to Cly and Robbie Rae Butler. Butler is survived by his wife of 60 years, Linda Zehring Butler, his four children, and 11 grandchildren. My condolences to the Butler family, Mr.Butler was my science teacher (c/o97) and he was a great teacher and also great coach. Cremation with no services was chosen. In 1962, he received his MBA. The Dignity Memorial brand name is used to identify a network of licensed funeral, cremation and cemetery providers that include affiliates of Service Corporation International, 1929 Allen Parkway, Houston, Texas. Cras mattis consectetur purus sit amet fermentum. W.H. May God rest his soul and the angels watch over his family. A celebration of his life will be held at Lee Graham Pool on date to be determined in the future.. He was a great partner and friend. Dan was born, February 6, 1951 to Arthur and John Ella Butler. He enjoyed fresh and saltwater fishing, camping and especially spending time with his grandchildren. Dan had a mind meld with his beloved dog Bieder. DAN BUTLER OBITUARY Butler, Dan H. Born March 24, 1913, in Detroit to Margaret Harry and E. Walter Butler, married Virginia F. Baker on September