add truecharts to truenas scale

When installing the Truecharts versions of Tdarr the app creation options require 5 types of persistent storage, namely: I then also add additional app storage in the form of a NFS share that points to where my media is located and setting up libraries in Tdarr with this path works correctly. Finally, done. Best of all, the TrueCharts Apps are free and Open Source. I created an Ubuntu VM with the default settings. TrueCharts TrueCharts :[emailprotected] TrueNAS SCALECORECORESCALE. Call us (408) 943-4100 Meet TrueCharts - the First App Catalog for TrueNAS SCALE Enterprise storage does not need to be rigid and difficult. Then, create a dataset for media wherever you see fit, mine is on an hdd pool. Go to "Apps" in the left hand menu However, when trying to configure the Transcode cache location in the Tdarr web UI, I cannot see any of these 5 persistent storage locations in the filesystem browser. So im new to SCALE, and so far so good, I'm just trying to learn the helm Charts and I have added a few catalogs to get some different apps in there. As an example, fill out the form using the data below to add the Truecharts catalog to SCALE.The name the TrueNAS will use to look up the catalog. New dataset. Can be combined with SCALE App, to enable users to slowly migrate from docker-compose to native SCALE Apps. Traefik, Prometheus and Grafana moved to Enterprise Train Press J to jump to the feed. TrueNAS SCALE TrueCharts consists of more than 180 applications that can easily be deployed to the TrueNAS community. How To Add Extra Apps In TrueNAS Scale! All our apps are supposed to work together, be easy to setup using the TrueNAS UI and, above all, give the average user more than enough options to tune things to their liking. There's always something to worry about - do you know what it is? :D. Haven't seen those, but I tried to configure bridge myself, will try, but already hit a snag, when trying to do the setup, I get: The network MY_IP/